3D Stamping

*some products provided for review*

Howdy you guys…

Thank you all for following my blog! It’s been a long time and for that I’m sorry.  Between my job, my house, and Wicked Polish, I’ve let things slip.

I wanted to come back tonight to show you this fun stamp I did using Born Pretty Store’s stamp W-03, Pueen 15, a wedge makeup sponge (also from Born Pretty Store),  Zoya Ali and China Glaze Sunday Funday.

BornPrettyStampPueenGradient2

 

How fun is that, right? Looks like 3D!! Mr. WickedNails was like, WHAAA????

The secret to stamping is in the stamper. Mine I bought from MoYou London and I adore it. They have 3 and I own them all. The double ended one is my fave!

<3 ya! Rylee

6 thoughts on “3D Stamping

  1. Very cool. That’s something I haven’t seen before!

  2. V says:

    I love this!

  3. Nicole says:

    This looks awesome! I saw it on IG and loved it, and still love it now!!

  4. BaroquenNails says:

    These are so cool, it would be crazy if they actually popped with 3d glasses too! haha

  5. Sarah says:

    Loving funky nails .. how about doing these … making fashion statement :)

Leave a Reply

