Spring Polkadots

I couldn’t resist this. I’ve seen a lot of dots recently, and wanted to do some of my own. I picked out some colors and grabbed a dotting tool and went to town!

I had a base coat of OPI Alpine Snow – Matte, then used some rainbow colors for the spots: NYC Lincoln Square Lavender, Essie Tart Deco, Sally Hansen Lightening, Kleancolor TLC, Essie Lapiz of Luxury, and Essie No More Film.

It was messy…

But I like how they turned out. I had 6 coworkers grab my hands and exclaim over them today. And one that hinted they weren’t office appropriate I think. Oh well! (That’s my right hand, I wanted everyone to know I didn’t wimp out and skip it…although I almost did!)

~rylee

5 thoughts on “Spring Polkadots

  1. sugarmitten says:

    Absolutely love them! Are you feeling any better today?

  2. love love love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. […] me out on Instagram, it’s my new fave thing…in fact, my polka dot rainbow nails came in second in a contest with over 2500 votes! Find me […]

Leave a Reply

