Nails Inc. Baker Street

I was stoked to find Baker Street at Sephora earlier this week.  I went a little overboard with some Illamasqua polishes that I’m swatching tomorrow, but they are just so gorgeous.  And Baker Street is a perfect cobalt blue, so I had to get it.  Feel free to still send me your extra Rescue Beauty Lounge IKB: 2012 polishes though. I’ll take them! 🙂

I used two coats of Baker Street and three coats of Orly Luxe on the accent nail.  I didn’t have a topcoat on when I took the pics.

So pretty.  And I always use a basecoat, but this blue didn’t stain my nails or fingers.

~rylee

2 thoughts on “Nails Inc. Baker Street

  1. Nail Diva says:

    That’s the BEST blue!!

  2. jenabovetherainbow says:

    One the second look… this looks pretty cool 🙂 I like the 2nd pics nails !

Leave a Reply

