L’Oreal Butterfly Kisses and Pink Stripes

L’Oreal Butterfly Kisses is a feminine pink with a hint of purple and some silver shimmer thrown in.  It looks brighter against my skin tone than it would probably appear on most people, but it’s a great shade of pinky-almost-purple.

And in the shade it shows a bit more pink.

I added stripes in a variety of colors for a fun, summery mani.  I used an Orly striper brush I finally picked up at Ulta.

The bottle pictured is NYX Girls Kinky Pink.

Along with Kinky Pink, I also used Orly Frolic, OPI Dim Sum Plum, Milani 3D Digital, and Pure Ice Spit Fire for the stripes.

Sigh. The Claw, almost as bad as the Duck Face.  But I wanted you to see my thumb too, and it doesn’t bend any other way!

What designs are your favorites for this summer?

~rylee

One thought on “L’Oreal Butterfly Kisses and Pink Stripes

  1. Nail Diva says:

    Cute stripes!!! Even look good on a “claw”…….

Leave a Reply

