Brights: Revlon, China Glaze, Zoya, and Sephora

More greens!!

First of all, I got the Cult Nails Fairytale Collection in the mail yesterday, my Essie Bikini So Teeny minis from AveYou, and my 3 Zoya Pinterest minis today!  Mr. Wickednails seems skeptical verging on incredulous at the amount of polish that’s arrived on our doorstep recently.  TOUGH!!

Revlon Posh, a lovely deep green creme, this went on a bit streaky so I would wait between coats.  This was three medium coats to make up for some dragging I had.

Shade Shot!

China Glaze In The Lime Light, a fantastic neon green.  This was four coats because I wanted total coverage.

Love it

Another neon that looks amazing in the shade!

Zoya Ivanka.  This is a deep forest green with teal, green, and yellow glass flecks.  I fell in love with this color and didn’t want to take it off!

This is two coats, it went on with no streaks and covered well

It photographed too well 🙂

It even picks up the light in the shade!

And then of course I added Spectraflair on the top!

 

Swoon…

Double Rainbow!!! OMG Almost a TRIPLE RAINBOWWWW!!!!!!!

Bought a cute little mini polish from Sephora, Picnic in the Park

Pretty creme green, quite a bit more blue than Posh.  This shade made me look pale, but I can’t really hold that against it!

Okay. Some Cult Nails Fairytale swatches coming up later!

~rylee

4 thoughts on “Brights: Revlon, China Glaze, Zoya, and Sephora

  1. molls88 says:

    These look great! I especially love the last one. 🙂

  2. I am just loving these greens! I think I actually like the ones without the glitter better!

  3. Lindz says:

    I heart green!

Leave a Reply

