Brights: More Blues! Revlon, China Glaze, Kleancolor

More bright blues!

First up, a polish I found that I’ve had for at least 10 years – no brand name, but the color is called Cyber Blue.

A shimmery, metallic deep blue, this was a beauty in two coats.  The brush strokes were much less apparent in real life.

Too bad I have no idea where this came from!

Kleancolor Beach Blue.  I love their polish, and this creme went on easily in two coats.  I love the richness of this hue, a really nice summery dark teal.  I really don’t have any other colors like it.

Shiny with no topcoat.

China Glaze Frostbite.  Found this at Ulta and couldn’t live without it.  Shimmery deep blue, it’s similar to Cyber Blue, just a bit brighter and more silvery.

This was three coats, and the streaks were less apparent in person.

Love this color.

Revlon Royal.  Beautiful jelly polish, this is three coats and there is still visible nail line.  This polish is smelly!  I think it’s something about blue polish, they are the smelliest polishes I own!

Here is a jelly sandwich with Revlon Royal and a medium holo glitter topcoat from Claire’s.

Cute!

And finally…

One coat of Max Factor Fantasy Fire over China Glaze Frostbite.  I think I like FF over darker colors, but the shimmer underneath it really adds some dimension.  Such a fun topcoat to play around with!!

~rylee

4 thoughts on “Brights: More Blues! Revlon, China Glaze, Kleancolor

  1. vruru98 says:

    Do you have any ciate? I don’t know why I want some so bad. Maybe it’s the bottle

    • wickednails says:

      I don’t have any, it’s kinda pricey and I really haven’t ever seen any I felt I needed! Plus they went all crazy about the “caviar manicure” and sent some bloggers rude emails (google it for the whole story) so I don’t really want to give them my money! Lol.

  2. LOVE the Revlon Royal!

  3. I adore blue nail polish!!

Leave a Reply

