Fourth of July Nail Art

Happy Monday!

I was inspired by some Instagram contests and decided to do a little Fourth of July nail art…here we go!

I used OPI Alpine Snow Matte, Cult Nails Evil Queen, Orly Royal Navy, Icing Frost Yourself glitter, Kleancolor Blind Date (stars), Kleancolor Blue Eyed Girl, Spoiled Shuffle the Deck, Wet ‘N Wild Hallucinate, and Claire’s Top Coat glitter with no name.  I used Sinful Colors stripers in Be My Valentine, Fashionista, and Anxious Azure  Whew!

This glitter placement was a bit of a challenge for me, which of course I enjoyed.  The toughest part was not having any plain red glitter!  I had to dig it out from Shuffle the Deck.

Hope you enjoyed!

~rylee

2 thoughts on “Fourth of July Nail Art

  1. Nail Diva says:

    Best 4th of July mani ever!! Love that you picked out red glitter by hand……

Leave a Reply

