I Love Glitter Gradients

Today I have a couple of glitter gradients to show you quickly…I really love this look.  And of course, they look better in person in the sunlight, in all of their holo goodness, so pretend they are twenty times as sparkly as they are on your screen 🙂

China Glaze I’m Not Lion, from the Safari collection, over white.  This is a gold holo polish with very fine glitter, and it sparkles like nobody’s business.  This was one of the two polishes I got from this collection (I’m trying to cut down on buying!) and it is a must have.

This is OPI Bubble Bath, a gorgeous sheer pink that looks really natural, with Sally Hansen Strobe Light and Icing Frost Yourself layered over it.  Frost Yourself is an amazing glitter with small and medium holo glitter, and is the best larger holo glitter I have seen.  It is what Revlon Stunning should have been.

I just love it.  Anyway, I can’t get enough sparkles on my tips.  Anyone else crazy about glitter gradients?

~rylee

4 thoughts on “I Love Glitter Gradients

  1. Amanda (Mae) says:

    these look fabulous!

  2. skaytanik says:

    Sally Hansen strobe light is my crack. When I had dollar off coupons I stocked up on it! I srsly have like 5 bottles. You can use it for all kinds of stuff!!

Leave a Reply

