Color Club: 220 Volts, Feelin’ Groovy, Tangerine Scream

I won these three polishes from a contest on Instagram, and seriously, this girl must have known just what I like! Some really bright colors…

 

Color Club Feelin’ Groovy! This color is a little more green and a little less teal leaning than it looks here…but I just adore a bright green!

 

Shade

 

With Spectraflair 35!

 

Tangerine Scream is a gorgeous traffic cone orange with a surprising shimmer…inside in the bottle it looks like teal green shimmer, and outside on the nail it just looks like silver shimmer.

 

More shimmer

 

Shade

 

220 Volts with gLORIous gold leaf topcoat!  LOVE this combo, this is a gorgeous cyan bright blue that applied beautifully but stained a little around my cuticles.

Hope you enjoyed more bright colors! Maybe eventually I’ll mix it up 🙂 But not when it’s so hot outside!

~rylee

5 thoughts on “Color Club: 220 Volts, Feelin’ Groovy, Tangerine Scream

  1. tessemclean says:

    I have to get me some of that gold leaf top coat!

  2. Lindz says:

    Love Feelin Groovy and I’ve not seen anything like that gold leaf top coat before, it’s amazing.

  3. Amanda (Mae) says:

    ooohhh these are awesome! I Love all three! 😀

  4. very pretty! I’m loving that green.

  5. LACQUERLUST says:

    CC one of my favorite brands and bright colors = me!

Leave a Reply

