Nail Art: Rainbow Dots

If you’ve been following my blog for a while, you might have noticed that during the summer months, spring months, fall months, and part of the winter, I am a sucker for neons/brights/rainbows/anything that reminds 90s kids of Lisa Frank.  So enjoy this next one…

Rainbow dots!  I used, from the base of the nail, CM Insatiable Passion, Orly Melt Your Popsicle (bottle shown), China Glaze Sun-Kissed, China Glaze I’m With The Lifeguard, Orly Skinny Dip, China Glaze Beach Cruise-R, and Orly Beach Cruiser (lol, right?). The base is Zoya Purity.

I love these. I can’t stop staring at my hands.  Sorry about all the watermarks, but I’m tired of people stealing my pics and taking out the watermark, and lord knows my rainbow nails have been stolen the most!  One more pic because I’m self-centered like that (isn’t that a requirement to be a blogger?!)

Yeah, buddy.

~rylee

13 thoughts on “Nail Art: Rainbow Dots

  1. Love the dots! They’re so even!

  2. this is so cute! looks amazing.

  3. megis217 says:

    love love love….

  4. Erin Elizabeth says:

    Dippin’ dots! Very cool!

  5. Stephanie says:

    Hey! I just wanted to let you know that I love your blog and nominated you for the Liebster Award! Check out my blog, http://reallyquiteawesome.blogspot.com
    for all the info 🙂

  6. Jellie Bean says:

    Amazing! I want this for my holiday!

  7. Rebecca says:

    These are gorgeous!

  8. I’m never quite sure what I wanna do with my dotting tool when I stare at it. It ends up getting neglected, A LOT!!
    so, um….I nominated you for some awards…no big deal. If you’d like the info, here ya go:
    http://wp.me/p23L9F-9S

  9. Those are gorgeous! I just want to thank you again for joining my WordPress only beauty blog hop last month. I wanted to let you know September’s post is up if you are interested in signing up again this month.
    http://sparklegirlslife.wordpress.com/2012/09/03/september-wordpress-only-beauty-blog-hop-sign-ups/

  10. vonimoller says:

    My fav!!!! Love these

Leave a Reply

