Be A Dahlia Won’t You

Today I have a gorgeous pink from OPI that I felt needed to be shared!  Be A Dahlia Won’t You is from OPI’s 2011 Nice Stems collection, but I picked it up in my favorite (secret) little polish shop last week.  This is two coats, and although you can see my little white ding in my ring finger nail (GROW OUT ALREADY!), you can’t see a nail line on any other fingers.

 

I love it! Bright Barbie pink with glass flecks that shimmer magenta and purple in the sun – what a girly, summery pink! (Perfect for the beginning of October when it’s 95 out!)

 

And one last shade pic…

 

I just love it!

~rylee

One thought on “Be A Dahlia Won’t You

  1. vonimoller says:

    Stunning colour!

Leave a Reply

