Cult Nails: Untamed, I Got Distracted, Seduction, Flushed, Living Water, and Deal With It

Sorry for the hiatus. I have been working on Wicked Polish and have hardly painted my nails except for small things for Instagram @wickednails. I have more time to post there, so if you want to see more of these nails, I recommend following there, as I post daily.  I also have announcements for polish @wickedpolish.

Anyway. I have been wanting the above polishes from Cult Nails for EVER and finally ordered when Maria was including a secret gift with purchase. I ended up with Wicked Fast topcoat (seems appropriate, no?), and some cute nail bling which I already put to good use.

IMG_6203

Deal With It is a bright, girly neon green with gold shimmer

IMG_6196

Love.

IMG_6166

I Got Distracted is a deep dark jelly with small dark green glitter…

IMG_6159

Oh, right. And scattered holo!!

IMG_6156

This is one coat over Butter London British Racing Green.

IMG_6148

Living Water is a deep blue jelly with the teeniest blue, green, and silver shimmery glitter. This is two coats over Butter London British Racing Green, shown with stamping on the ring finger.

IMG_6145

Swoon.

IMG_6047

Untamed is a bubblegummy, jelly girly pink with magical fairy dust scattered in it. Seriously. It was hard to capture on my nails, but it was easy to see in person the purple and pink and gold and blue shimmers in this polish.

IMG_6049

Yum.

IMG_6077

Flushed is a new favorite, simply because it is purple but demure, shimmers from pink to purple to a coral shade, and looks amazing on. This was two easy coats on its own; it started off seeming streaky but was no problem with a second coat.

Seduction

Finally, Seduction. A sheer bluple jelly with flakies that go from coppery red all the way to blue in various lights, you need this polish. This is two coats over Revlon Royal.

Seduction2

/nailgasm.

❤ Rylee

3 thoughts on “Cult Nails: Untamed, I Got Distracted, Seduction, Flushed, Living Water, and Deal With It

  1. I’m totally in love with Seduction and I got distracted!!! So gorgeous!!
    -Coral

  2. vonimoller says:

    Wow! How can I even say which I like more? It’s just they’re all so beautiful! I even like the green one and I’m not really a green fan!

  3. Kellie says:

    When I first saw Seduction I thought you had put Nfu Oh 51 over Flushed. Very very pretty. I also like Deep With It. And can I say….I Got Distracted? Yes, I did LOL. I mean, WOW.

Leave a Reply

