Lynnderella Lovin’

I finally did it. I went a bit crazy and bought what I consider to be a two-week supply of Lynnderella polish from eBay. I’m in love. I’m working on swatching them all, but meanwhile, here are some shots of what I purchased! (You might want to get a rag or something for when you start to drool. My desk got rather messy while I was editing the photos.)

IMG_6688 IMG_6691 IMG_6695 IMG_6699 IMG_6705 IMG_6711 IMG_6717 IMG_6722 IMG_6730 IMG_6737 IMG_6743 IMG_6747 IMG_6753 IMG_6759 IMG_6685 IMG_6779Well……….there you have it. I figured there was nothing more to do than show you my new preciouseseses…I hope you enjoyed. I will be swatching and posting these beauties right away.

❤ Rylee

2 thoughts on “Lynnderella Lovin’

  1. June says:

    Omg I am so jealous!!! I haven’t been lucky enough to try Lynnderella yet. These look amazing! Can’t wait to see swatches.

  2. Kellie says:

    Holy Moly…when I look at these all I see is tons and tons of $$$$$$$ LOL. I have seen how much Lynnderella goes for on ebay….woah. My checkbook would be sobbing lol. Congrats. I will probably never own any Lynnderellas because of the cost. =(

Leave a Reply

