Lynnderella: The Stars In Her Eyes…

I discovered the beauty of Lynnderella polish thanks to a friend of mine on Instagram.  Her polish, though full of glitter, applies smoothly and looks amazing.

DSFantasyI started with OPI DS Fantasy, a deep blue slightly linear holo. The holo didn’t really translate onto the nail as much as I had hoped. I bought this polish from eBay, as the deep blue holo just looks amazing, and hasn’t been replicated by any other brands to my knowledge.

Stars2

Stinking GORGEOUS! And these stars are just 1mm! Crazy.

Stars

IMG_7004The glitter shimmers an iridescent blue and purple, with silver and teal in various sizes.  It looks just like a starry night on my nails! Love it so much!!

Do you have any Lynnderella polish?

❤ Rylee

5 thoughts on “Lynnderella: The Stars In Her Eyes…

  1. am1ec says:

    Love the stars!!

  2. vonimoller says:

    Oh boy WOW WOW WOW!!!

  3. June says:

    Oh. my. gosh. I had been able to resist Lynnderella up until this point, but this polish may have just did me in. SO stunning!!!

Leave a Reply

