Manglaze: Lesbihonest

A quick post tonight, just a little something for you to enjoy.

Manglaze is an amazing brand famous for their matte finish polishes and their fabulous names.

Lesbihonest2Lesbihonest is a bright berry pink with light pinky silver shimmer. I looked through my pictures and was dissatisfied with every matte version I had, so I will swatch this again soon and update. But here is the shiny version, and it is a stunner! An absolute favorite right now. I have seen this color all over Instagram lately as well, so it isn’t just me oohing and aahing!

❤ Rylee

One thought on “Manglaze: Lesbihonest

  1. Lotje says:

    I nominated you for the liebster award !!!’cause i think your blog is awsome 🙂 Check out your nomination and the rules on my blog

Leave a Reply

